Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Berlin

5 rating

Very strategic location near National Avenue and Moreland Road. Clean. Organized. Staff very friendly and helpful. Personal safety was stressed and i felt very comfortable getting my hair cut. It was not overcrowded. Customers came in but i never worried that i wouldnt be waiting in fact they took me the moment i walked in (although i did book online and it is worth it so there us no waiting). Great job!

5 rating

It's glitchin'

5 rating

Amazing haircut. Rachel is the best ever!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
tom a. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Very strategic location near National Avenue and Moreland Road. Clean. Organized. Staff very friend"

5
Steven S. | June 9, 2020 Google

" It's glitchin'"

5
Jeremy W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircut. Rachel is the best ever!"

5
Drew L. | February 4, 2020 Google

"SportsClips is great, but this location is the best. I go out of my way and rearrange my schedule ju"

5
Steven W. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Very nice. Always do a great job cutting my kids hair."

2
Steve M. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I've tried several times now and something is always off. The employees are all very personable. The"

5
Shane M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Skylar is awesome!"

5
David A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut thanks Rachel your the best"

1
Mike K. | September 23, 2019 Facebook

"We won 2 FREE haircut vouchers in August of 2019(last month). My son went today to get a haircut and"

3
Chris G. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Waited for an hour but couldn't get haircut because computers were down but manager did offer cuts f"