Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Berlin

5 rating

Amazing haircut. Rachel is the best ever!

5 rating

SportsClips is great, but this location is the best. I go out of my way and rearrange my schedule just to get my hair cut by Rachel, who does an amazing job every time! Because of her, I keep coming back!

5 rating

Very nice. Always do a great job cutting my kids hair.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jeremy W. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircut. Rachel is the best ever!"

5
Drew L. | February 4, 2020 Google

"SportsClips is great, but this location is the best. I go out of my way and rearrange my schedule ju"

5
Steven W. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Very nice. Always do a great job cutting my kids hair."

2
Steve M. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I've tried several times now and something is always off. The employees are all very personable. The"

5
Shane M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Skylar is awesome!"

5
David A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut thanks Rachel your the best"

1
Mike K. | September 23, 2019 Facebook

"We won 2 FREE haircut vouchers in August of 2019(last month). My son went today to get a haircut and"

3
Chris G. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Waited for an hour but couldn't get haircut because computers were down but manager did offer cuts f"

3
joel h. | June 25, 2019 Google

"19 dollars for a buzz cut? Really? That's fine, you can charge what you want but I won't be going ba"

5
Jeremy R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Fun staff! I forget the name of my stylist but had a great conversation."